The Darkness Within Trilogy, The Adventures of Benjamin Baxter

The Darkness Within trilogy follows the adventures of Benjamin Baxter, a young technomancer in an deadly world.

This complete collection contains:
– The novel Birthday Bedlam
– The novel Samhain Surprise
– The novel Yuletide Yield

In addition to the above, also included are:
– Nexus Bar & Grill short story
– Three bonus chapters from Yuletide Yield
– Clean covers for use as desktop backgrounds.

…and it all started with his car being stolen on his sixteenth birthday.



Got it free or at a discount and would
like to make up the difference?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code