The Darkness Within: Adventures of Benjamin Baxter Books 1-3


SKU: DarknessWithin Categories: ,

The Darkness Within trilogy follows the adventures of Benjamin Baxter, a young technomancer in a world as entrancing as it is deadly. This complete collection contains:

– The novel Birthday Bedlam

– The novel Samhain Surprise

– The novel Yuletide Yield

In addition to the above, also included are:

– Nexus Bar & Grill short story

– Three bonus chapters from Yuletide Yield

– Clean covers for use as desktop backgrounds.


…and it all started with his car being stolen on his sixteenth birthday.